The Nostalgia Factory

1990 (private cassette) deleted


  1. Hymn (1:22)
  2. Footprints (5:56)
  3. Linton Samuel Dawson (3:04)
  4. And the Swallows Dance Above the Sun (4:12)
  5. Queen Quotes Crowley (4:40)
  6. No Luck With Rabbits (0:47)
  7. Begonia Seduction Scene (2:34)
  8. Colours Dance Angels Kiss (3:00)
  9. Prayer (1:50)
  10. The Nostalgia Factory (8:15)


  1. This Long Silence (6:51)
  2. Sinatra Rape Scene (0:39)
  3. Hokey Cokey (5:05)
  4. Landscare (3:16)
  5. Delightful Suicide (1:12)
  6. Nine Cats (3:51)
  7. Split Image (1:58)
  8. It Will Rain for a Million Years (10:50)

Most of these tracks appeared either on the album "On the Sunday of Life..." or the limited edition CD "Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape". "Colours Dance Angels Kiss" and "Hokey Cokey" were later retitled "Track 11" and "Execution of the Will of the Marquis de Sade" respectively, "The Nostalgia Factory" is an earlier version to that on "On the Sunday of Life..." and "Queen Quotes Crowley" and "This Long Silence" are both about a minute longer than the versions later released on CD. An edit of the track "Sinatra Rape Scene" appears on "Up the Downstair" as "Monuments Burn into Moments"

« Back to Discography Index