July 2006 PT Download Store PTDWNLD 002


  1. Collapse (1:39)
  2. Drown With Me (5:22)
  3. Orchidia (3:19)
  4. Futile (6:04)
  5. Hatesong - live in philadelphia (8:32)
  6. Chloroform (7:15)

A specially compiled download only mini album rounding up non-album tracks recorded during the In Absentia era. Three of the tracks were previously issued on the promo only Futile CD, and two on the limited Europe only 2CD edition of In Absentia. The short opening track was originally intended to open the In Absentia album, and is previously unissued.

« Back to Discography Index